Request Account Deletion
If you wish to delete your Zenith account and all associated data, you can do so directly within the app, or follow the instructions below.
How to delete your account:
- Open the Zenith app on your device.
- Navigate to the Settings page.
- Tap on Account.
- Select Delete Account and follow the prompts.
What happens next
Your account is disabled as soon as you confirm, and deletion usually completes within minutes. In rare cases it can take up to 7 days to complete. We'll email you at your account's address once your account has been deleted.
If you need further assistance or have additional queries, please contact our support team at:
delete-me@zenithmastery.com
